Video Meeting Features
During your video meeting, there are some features that you can utilize to maximize your experience:
To share you screen during video meeting, simply click the button of screen sharing on the bottom. You can share your entire screen, your window or the browser tab if any.
During your video meeting, you could also send a message or chat. The message will be deleted after the video meeting. To send the message, simply click the button on the bottom.
You could blur the background when your camera is on if you are not comfortable showing your background.