How to delete your account?

If you are unwilling to participate the event, you could remove your account permanently. 

Please take note that the action of removal your account is an IRREVERSIBLE action.

1. Go to the top left corner and go to App Settings

2. Click Remove my account 

3. If you are sure to delete your account, then click Yes, delete

Related Articles:

How do I change my profile details?

Managing Notifications

How can I change the frequency of updates for my meetings on the meetings app?