Messaging Your Connections

Messaging is only available for connection/meeting that have been confirmed. You may then communicate with the other party via the messaging function within the app. 

Chat Functions 

  • Sending images / documents
  • Virtual Contact Card
  • Instant call if it is available
  • Manage Meeting Details 

If you want to delete the message, click the "x" button. Please note that the message deletion is irreversible

Related Articles:

Sending Virtual Contact Card

Accessing Instant Call